BeeWare wouldn't have been possible without the financial and in-kind support of the following companies and individuals. The entire BeeWare community thanks them for their support. Why not become a member of the BeeWare project yourself?

AdHoc Members

Revolution Systems

Revolution Systems' primary focus is building and maintaining customized web applications, consulting, and technical support for a variety of Open Source technologies. Their core expertise lies in Python, Django, PostgreSQL, devops and performance/scaling-related consulting. For a complete list of services please visit the services page.

Software and the various levels of support needed to run a business in today's world do not need to be expensive to acquire, maintain and customize. Revolution Systems works with companies to reduce their costs and make their systems simpler to understand and use. This is done exclusively using Open Source software and calling on the help of external subject matter experts as needed.

Not convinced? Read what Revolution Systems' clients say about them.

Revolution Systems provided the funding for the second pressing of the BeeWare challenge coins.


GitHub is how people build software. They support a community where more than 21 million people learn, share, and work together to build software.

Github provided the funding for the first pressing of the BeeWare Yak Herder challenge coins.

Professional Members

  • Nick CoghlanNick Coghlan
  • Katie McLaughlinKatie McLaughlin
  • Dan YeawDan Yeaw
  • Lincoln LoopLincoln Loop

Individual Members

  • Jeff Triplett
  • Brenda Moon
  • Josh Simmons
  • Ryan Kelly
  • Sam Kitajima-Kimbrel
  • Joel Addison
  • Mike McCaffrey
  • Elias Dorneles
  • Andrew Konstantaras
  • dave@******.com
  • Remy Hubscher
  • Derek Payton
  • Timothy Bell
  • wesbroadway@******.com
  • David A Baumgold
  • Naomi Ceder
  • Trey M Hunner
  • Lacey Williams Henschel
  • Haris Ibrahim K V
  • Raphael Michel
  • Tracy Osborn
  • Marko Samastur
  • nick@******.com
  • Aymeric Augustin
  • Matthias Kestenholz
  • Daniel Lindsley
  • Amjith Ramanujam
  • Terence Barrett
  • Alan Rubin
  • Nic Crouch
  • Gordon Fleetwood
  • timdiels.m@******.com
  • Alexandre Yukio Harano
  • Adrienne Lowe
  • alex@******.com
  • Chip Warden
  • Paul Hildebrandt
  • Lars Rinn
  • Matt McGraw
  • Noah Ahles
  • banderson5586@******.com
  • Ben Allen
  • andrewfselzer@******.com
  • Brandon T Hall
  • Parbhat Puri
  • Shane McChesney
  • 李锟
  • Holger Trahe
  • Bernhard Liebl
  • tracy@******.com